Monday With Skyler

Monday With Skyler

Inspire Me Monday
Join us here for Inspire Me Monday
I’m so glad it’s Monday. I feel great today because Skyler is visiting me today. He inspires me to be a better person.

Inspire Me Monday

God has blessed me with plenty of grands. This is my newest grand Skyler. He is about a year and a half old. This picture was taken about four months ago. He’s growing so fast. His mom, Tess, will give birth to my third great grand May 23rd. The whole family is looking forward to the new baby.

This is Skyler’s family at Christmas. What a beautiful family. These people are a joy to all of us. I’m so thankful to say that I helped care for Tess as she grew up, For me there is no greater joy than children. Watching them play and create new things each day. The older grands put on plays for us. They go through my clothes to create characters for the play. It makes me wish we could have recorded my children as they grew up and did the same things for us.

Here is a link to a wonderful Bible message I listened to this morning. I hope you will listen to it.

About dtbrents

I'm a Christian, wife, mom, grandma and great grandma. I love to study the Bible. I enjoy being a keeper of the home.
This entry was posted in Inspiration Monday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday With Skyler

  1. dtbrents says:

    Reblogged this on A Healthy You.

Leave a Reply

